Customer Testimonials

Very good service received item on time and as expected really good service

Average Rating:

Jaswin Auckland 21:22:08 11-17-2016
Excellent

Received the parcel for order no 2541.Though it took a little more time, but after receiving the saree we are very happy.Excellen t from all aspect. Thank s a ton to Mangaldeep support team for extending all possible help and support every time I contacted them. We shall certainly purchase from Mangaldeep again and again. SKP

Average Rating:

Sapan Kumar Panigrahi Bolangir 12:25:07 09-25-2016
Good quality products and great service

Mangaldeep was the first website I decided to order indian tailored clothes from considering they were in India and I am based in the UK. I put in an order of 6 items. I was highly disappointed when I received news that some items were no longer available & highlighted this to staff. However, they did notify me immediately which I appreciate. The subsequent service I received from Ubed was fantastic. He was in touch via WhatsApp and ensured a smooth process throughout the replacement of products and stitching. I was very excited to receive my items. They did take time so order in advance but this was expected as I am overseas. I was not disappointed - the quality of sari's and suits we have received is excellent! The stitching is brilliant and much better than items we have got tailored here! We are extremely impressed & despite the initial issues; these were resolved with kindness and efficiency. Thank you MD - I cannot wait to wear my new sari's! I will be recommending you.

Average Rating:

Miss Raji Dattani London 05:50:14 08-25-2016
Great attention to detail and design.

Nima,

Received orders 2131 and 2126 last night -- my parents brought it with them. Just wanted to send you a note that they were beautiful. However, it all looked just as pretty as the pictures - good quality and accurate descriptions and colors. Your tailors did an amazing job with the stitching and fitting, especially given that a non-tailor was taking self measurements! I did get the measurements wrong in 1-2 places (sleeves and armhole were a bit big) but easily fixable and better than most "live fittings" I have had during my quick visits every 2-3 years! Great attention to detail and design.

Will share my reviews with my family and friends here but wanted to send you my kudos as well!

Thank you
Bharti

Average Rating:

Bharti India 07:30:32 05-28-2016
5star from every aspect.

I ordered 2sarees from UK. Custer carr were with me all the way starting from payment confirmation until i received the parcel. They showed me the picture of the blouse material via whats app from all the angles, were very co operative. Last but not the least the sarees are beautiful and good for price. Courier charges were very high though but the sarees were beautiful and price is reasonable. Soooo happy with the purchase. Will definitely buy again. Thanks Nima Gandhi for chatting with me regarding the order in Whats app. 5star from every aspect.

Average Rating:

Ananya Gupta UK 03:05:31 05-28-2016
Nice sarees.

We received the ordered sarees today. We were apprehensive as it is the first time we are ordering from Mangaldeep. Both sarees were very good. The material is unbelievably soft and the designs were as shown. We are looking forward to ordering again. Thank you.

Average Rating:

Lavanya Mangalore 02:31:26 04-23-2016
hi

thank you for the beautiful sarees. i will order more in future than ks adwin

Average Rating:

adwin wellington 03:57:37 03-30-2016
Support Team
Dear Mangaldeep Support Team,
 
Greetings !
 
This mail is to acknowledge the receipt of the saree (Order ID: 1910; Product code 5886-Fabulous Rani and Grey Designer Party Wear Saree). I take extreme pleasure to thank Mangaldeep.co.in, its support team and all other members of Mangaldeep family from the core of my heart for all its support. I had to attend a family wedding and in such a short period of time your team co-ordinated well and helped me in all ways. I really appreciate your timely response for all my queries. You got a wonderful team. Please keep it up. I must mention that the product I received is exactly same as promised on the website. It was neatly packed and the saree was all ready with fall and bidding work. Its a very beautiful saree as I expected. Although I liked all the sarees in your collection. I will definitely buy sarees from Mangaldeep in future. Everyone among my family and friends liked the saree. I have already recommended sarees of Mangaldeep.co.in to them.
 
Kind Regards  
--

Satyavati Shukla

Average Rating:

Satyavati Shukla Mumbai 03:59:06 02-17-2016
Excellent service

Dear Nima,
i just got the parcel. Thnx a lot. its excellent. Bravo to the whole team.

 

Average Rating:

chakouree kissensing Mauritius 01:43:55 01-30-2016
Excellent service

I got my saree earlier than expected. Thank you so much Mangaldeep. Love the saree!

Average Rating:

Ritu Parna Gupta United Kingdom 00:59:35 01-13-2016
Awesome service

Awesome service, I received my parcel within 10 day. Great work and my clothes are better than I expected.

Krutika Patel.

Average Rating:

Krutika Patel. USA 00:43:15 01-02-2016
Enjoyed online Shopping With Mangaldeep

We enjoyed your clothes and your business. We're definitely going to make orders again in the future. Everyone loved your clothes so we also told people about your store. Thank you!

Average Rating:

Seema US 07:38:09 09-23-2015
Happy With Customer Service

Exceptional service and designs  from Mangaldeep. Mr. Raxit deserves a special mention as he was helpful and prompt online with regards to my shipment. I received it on time and that makes me a happy customer.

Average Rating:

Anupama Sunil UAE 00:43:24 09-16-2015
Best Service through MANGALDEEP

Thanks you they received the Saree today it's really nice.

 

Thanks for your service

Average Rating:

Neepa Savjani UK 00:20:18 09-12-2015
Mangaldeep - Good Service And fast Delivery ,

We have received the parcel just now . Thank you so much . It is very very nice. Thank you . The sarees looked very nice . Everyone was asking where we got them . Wedding went very well . 

Average Rating:

Sonali Laxman U.K 01:39:52 08-12-2015
Very happy with all Product

Thank you so much, I received the sarees and blouses. The workmanship is excellent and I'm a very happy.

Average Rating:

Maureen Naidoo North Lakes , Australia 00:36:11 08-10-2015
Best Shop For Shopping

 We love your dresses. Sarees and other products. Best place to shop .

Average Rating:

Sangeeta U.S.A 01:42:56 08-04-2015
Got the Parcel

We got the parcel, everything is fine and thank you very much, see you next time . In fact, we are very happy with the clothes and how they came to us.

Average Rating:

Jaya ben U.S.A 09:52:40 07-13-2015
Good Service I Am A regular customer - Mangaldeep

This is not my first order neither last with Mangaldeep.co.in, as I am extremely happy with the items I have bought so far, as well as with their service which is excellent! I'm definitely a regular customer of them!

Average Rating:

Raf Muharraq 07:52:14 07-06-2015
Collection

I bought from Mangaldeep First time online... Really very fast service and beautiful item. Thank s you so much Mangaldeep.

Average Rating:

Karishma Patel London 00:19:07 06-17-2015
Stunning Product

Hi . Morning . How are you . The parcel arrived and everything is absolutely stunning stunning stunning .. The lengha and sarees are really beautiful . Thank you sooo much for your help

Average Rating:

Mamta prag USA 10:12:15 04-16-2015
Good Experience

I received my order... Thanks a lot... It is really very nice... Nice experience

Average Rating:

Hima Soni faridabad 01:37:43 03-09-2015
Aswan Dress And good service

Wow! What a dress. I got the package today. Very nice... everything fit nicely. Thanks guys. Have a happy holi

Average Rating:

NIHAR NANDA TEMPE 22:59:23 03-06-2015
Bridal Lehenga

Hello,
I've received the lehenga I ordered today...
It's absolutely gorgeous!!! I love it!
I'm very pleased with your customer service, it's outstanding as well as your price ranges.  Thank you so much!!!

Average Rating:

Neha Australia 07:40:16 12-08-2014
Product

U really have nice collection n the process to order stuff is very easy. The great thing was that the product reached me before I expected it.

Average Rating:

Ritu srivastva Surat 18:58:24 06-10-2014
Proudcts

Really nice products...

Average Rating:

Chandresh Rana Surat 18:22:18 06-10-2014